Home :: Diaper Covers :: Blueberry Coveralls :: Customer feedback

Blueberry Coveralls

Blueberry Coveralls
 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Jessica
Apr 23, 2014
We recently bought these covers to replace our medium covers for our very rapidly growing toddler. These are huge! But that's a good thing. I was looking to buy covers that were high quality and would really last until 40 lbs. These are perfect for that. They fit great over xl prefolds and fitteds, and have tons of room for over night double stuffings. No red marks left on my daughter which is great. The double gussets are soft and fit nicely. She will definitely potty train out of this size. I wouldn't recommend them for trifolding since they are very large and do have exposed snaps on the inside. Overall a great cover that I highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (281) / No (218)
Lily Green
Apr 7, 2014
We LOVE these diaper covers - at this point after our son outgrew some of his other ones we've been using these exclusively. They are so easy and adjustable, easy for grandparents to use, and easy to wash and dry!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (274) / No (217)
Meg
Jun 10, 2014
This is my favorite cover! It fits my 35 pound two and a half year old and my 17ish pound two and a half month old. It doesn't leave red marks on their thighs and is adorable! Pricey but soo worth it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (243) / No (174)
Meghan
Sep 12, 2014
I purchased the Coverall for my petite 7 mo old and my above average 2 yr old, and it fits them both beautifully! I am so happy with this purchase, and the longer I cloth diaper, the happier I am. I see how cloth diapering needs can quickly change, and this is a cover that has taken all of those changes in stride! This cover has contained everything my babies have dished out and has covered any diaper I've put under it no problem. I put off purchasing this cover for a long time because I was hesitant over its price. I have absolutely no regrets except that I didn't go with my first instinct and purchase these sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (240) / No (214)
Amanda
May 5, 2015
I just started using these (had been using the size 1 capri before). I am really happy they fit my 12lb baby. She is tall and thin and could have definitely fit her from around 11lbs. She had been getting too long for the capris and it was getting annoying adjusting them every time to make sure they were covering the cloth all the way. These are surprisingly not hugely bulky imo and they hand wash really easily. I also got the Thirsties Snaps covers and they are a little bigger but still fit perfectly at her size now, although they wouldn't have fit at 11lbs. They are a good cheaper alternative but for the cute colors and a little bit better cloth quality the coveralls are well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (226) / No (296)
Kristine J
Aug 3, 2014
I love these diaper covers. They are well made and roomy enough to fit over our XL workhorses with room. The colors are vibrant and elastics are great. Very impressed by these. We sold our other covers after trying these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (157) / No (81)
Jen
Oct 16, 2014
I like the double snap option on the Coveralls so that I can keep the top/waist tight while allowing more room on the lower set for her legs. The Coveralls have plenty of room to grow and are quiet bunchy still between her legs. I find I want a third rise option between the two given. She's a bit too long for the first/smallest rise, but the second rise is still pretty long on her. I don't think I'd like the Coveralls on her before 15 pounds though. Even now at 15 lbs and 6.5 months, she's on the tightest waist snaps; there is so much extra cover all around. I can't imagine her in it at the actual 10 lbs mark. It does well for now though because moving into the red edge prefolds is giving us extra length and bulk (snappied). These covers easily fit over a red edge medium workhorse, and there is plenty room to add extra doublers for added absorbancy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (153) / No (153)
Amber
Jun 21, 2014
Got these covers because my size 2 thirsties weren't quite long enough for my 26 pound 32 inch 9 month old. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE them. They give me the coverage we need for night time. I use them over a brown edge workhorse or a red edge prefold snappied. I have them on the second setting, so we have lots of room for growth. I know they are pricier than some other covers but they are totally worth it. Thank you Karen for the recommendation!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (152) / No (135)
Momof6inGA
Jun 11, 2014
I am absolutely in love with this cover. It is the best I have ever used. No leaks so far. What I love about this cover is that it is huge! Fits easily over workhorse fitteds and over snappied flats. The material is so soft. Thin and lightweight enough that it smashes down nicely under clothes. And works great at night with the bulk of an added doubler. The snaps are awesome. Love the two rows and the configuration. They don't hurt my fingers like the snaps on econobum covers. My 16 lb. tall 3 month old is on the middle rise and I expect these covers to fit this huge baby longer than any of my other brands. I like this better than Capri because it seems to be roomier than Capri. Honestly I don't care for leg gussets but they work and don't hurt baby's legs so I guess that's what matters. Very gentle gussets. I've used about every cover out there between 6 kids over the years and I would NEVER waste any money on other covers after trying these. Just awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (147) / No (119)
Sharelle
Feb 16, 2015
----------
My search for the perfect diaper cover is over. The blueberry coverall is my favorite. Why I love it:
-Cute colors and prints
-Never had a leak
-Fits over pinned prefolds
-Plenty of growing room
-Comfy on baby
-Fit is great, wider in the middle to cover prefolds
We will definitely buy a couple more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (142) / No (117)
Jennifer
Nov 6, 2014
These are my favorite pul covers. My lo is a thick bulky little guy and hes out grown the waist snaps on most other covers. Except these I can take it up one rise setting and then snapped to the 4th snap on the waist. Hes 26lbs 35-36 in at 17 monthsn they work so well for double stuffing and for workhorse.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (138) / No (77)
Justine
Aug 2, 2014
This is my go-to cover with Cloth-Eez prefolds! I started using it when my daughter was about 16 lbs and it looks a little big in the bum but fits great around the waist and legs. It's held up great in the washer/dryer and never leaks! Plus it's adorable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (137) / No (134)
Samantha
Mar 28, 2015
Bought some of these covers because of the adorable prints and I am very happy with them. Not only are they fun but, they are very versatile. I can use a everything from a workhorse fitted to a double layered flat to a single tri fold prefold under this cover without a worry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (115) / No (119)
Aimee
Apr 9, 2015
I have bought three other brands of covers and these are the ones we use all the time. My husband has trouble with CD and he prefers these. My mom who is experienced with CD also loves these. I love the versatility, my so has chunky legs but has never been tall so I just snap the rise and they fit perfectly! Expecting our third child and these are the only covers I will be purchasing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (110) / No (97)
Courtney
Oct 17, 2015
I like the roomier sizing, it has plenty of growing room still at 14 months and 27 pounds. It covers my workhorse diapers well, even with a trifolded prefold added for overnights.

But...the trim on the leg gusset wicks. The Thirsties leg gusset is just elastic, this has covered elastic and the cover wicks too much for reliability overnight. For daytime with relatively frequent changes it is great, but...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (95) / No (48)
Lucy Deleon
Oct 24, 2014
----------
I currently own thirsties. They have worked fine for my beginning stages of cloth diapering. I wanted to buy my little guy, a special cover with fun prints. I found these. I knew the price was a bit much, but it would be a special treat. He is four months now & on the red pre folds. The thirsties cover is a bit tight for these prefolds. With the coveralls, there is plenty of room for adding a doubler for night time. It does make his onecies look larger in the bottom. But so do other cloth diapers. The material is soft & washes well. I let them air dry & they still look new. I have had no blow outs. The gusetts help keep everything inside. They also dont leak though the material, like my thirsties. I still use them. I am in love with the coveralls & their prints too. I wish they were cheaper so I could justify to the hubby, why I need one more? My niece (five year old) even enjoys picking out the covers his baby cousin will wear next. I think she will enjoy cloth diapering when she becomes a mommy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (94) / No (97)
Samantha Marrs
May 3, 2016
Wonderful cover. It's my second favorite behind the blueberry capri. I have no issues with wandering prefolds
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (74) / No (67)
Jasmine
May 28, 2016
I really like these covers because of their versatility and good fit over flats and pins. They adjust to fit my 32lb toddler and 18lb baby well and I like the two snap design at the waist - helps keep the flaps from dipping in when baby bends over and no diaper shows at the hip. I will say that they do fit quite generously, my youngest is a long and thin at about 18 pounds at 10 mos and they *finally* fit her on the narrowest waist and smallest rise settings. I know these well built covers will last her until potty training! My toddler is of a more average chubby baby shape and they fit him from about 15lb or so and still fit him today at 3 years - even over a bulky large sized flat diaper. Although a bit pricey they're the only covers that have lasted him until now. I hand wash my covers and they are still going strong when others have been retired.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (59) / No (70)
Autumn
May 9, 2016
These really do fit to 40 pounds! I bought them for the baby, but when my 4 1/2 year old started a potty power struggle (she's been fully trained for 18 months), I whipped one of these out with a prefold in it, and the choice of potty vs diaper got serious. They were a bit huge at 11 pounds when we first tried them, but by 15 they worked just fine, when we moved up to red egdes. We do both snappi-ed prefolds and fitteds.

Overall, this can fit a 6 month old and a 4 1/2 year old. Wow!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (55) / No (38)
Kelly
May 10, 2017
Love this cover. Wasn't sure if it was a good choice, because my baby was only 2.5 mths and about 11 lbs. Still fit great. I had the mini coveralls for newborn orange-edge prefolds, but I would get this one once baby is wearing yellow edge prefolds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (6)