Blueberry One-Size Simplex All-In-One Diaper Special Prints

Blueberry One-Size Simplex All-In-One Diaper Special Prints
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Meg
Nov 13, 2013
This is the only All-in-one diaper we own. . . besides this we use prefolds and covers exclusively for our 6 month old. I bought this as the "grandma or babysitter" diaper, because it would be easy for them to use. It has not disappointed! It has leaked ever so slightly a couple of times, but usually is just fine. Never any blowouts, one way or the other. It is very easy to use, and i just have to remind the grandma's (or the husband:) to tuck in any cotton around the edges, since the cotton is sewn right up to the edge of the attached cover, obviously. Although this is a GREAT diaper, it makes me glad I use the prefolds and the covers the majority of the time. Those covers, our favorite being the Capri cover from this same brand, really holds in everything so well! Great brand of diaper, whatever you buy in it though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (205) / No (170)
Elizabeth
Dec 26, 2014
We Love this diaper! We have kissaluvs AIO As well as the fitted, lil joeys, sustainablebabyish fitted and pocket diapers.

These are pricey but worth it if you prefer the convenience and ease of AIO or pocket diapers. The nice part is that it's natural fibers against your baby's skin, the soaker is attached and agitates out in the wash along with whatever you stuffed it with for added absorbancy. These are truly great for heavy wetters! We change our baby frequently but let me tell you, the volume of liquid this holds is incredible. The fit is great with strechy pull tabs to get a nice fit around the waist. Great for night time and heavy wetters. Happy Diapering!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (202) / No (147)
Magen
Feb 2, 2014
----------
Love these. I would have an entire stash of these. They fit my thin baby very well and are super absorbent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (199) / No (151)
Rebecca
Jul 17, 2014
PLUS for being cotton; PLUS for being trim; CONS: did not hold enough (change 10+ times a day) and had to stuff; I got sags with this compared to the sized AIO; They wash and fold inside out so you have to turn them right size and stuff flap then stuff with doubler for these did not hold enough; This equals an expensive pocket. I took these on a 2+ week trip and sold them when I got home...hated the turn it & stuff game; In addition, they wear out faster than other AIO I have. Snaps needed to be fixed by Blueberry. Great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (192) / No (166)
Finley
May 30, 2014
I personally like these better than the sized simplex by blueberry/swaddlebees. I think they are much less prone to leaks. I used to have an entire stash of bumGenius but I've recently converted to these diapers because the fit is better for my son.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (177) / No (173)
Amy Rose
Oct 31, 2013
Best diaper I've bought so far, very pleased with the quality, great for all occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (124) / No (105)
Lisa Snyder
Dec 19, 2015
My Blueberry diapers have been washed and used every other day for 3 years continuously (through a skinny boy and now a chunky girl). The cotton is starting to fray in all 12 and the elastic has stretched in 6 of them, but I still keep using them because they do not leak. I just place an insert on top of the fraying cotton and snap them on. Eventually they will be too worn to use and when that time comes I will buy more Blueberry diapers without hesitation. No other diaper I have tried come close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (87) / No (36)
Genaleigh Moss
Jan 2, 2017
This is the only AIO I can count on to not leak through the interior seams on my daughter who is a heavy wetter. I'd have a dozen if I had my way. Also, she doesn't squirm when they are first put on, which happens with another brand of AIO. These are stretchy and appear to be comfortable for her to wear. She's about 1 1/2 now, very busy, as to be expected, and these keep everything dry between changes. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (21)