Home :: Clothing :: Kusikuy Alpaca Pants :: Customer feedback

Kusikuy Alpaca Pants

Kusikuy Alpaca Pants
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
JD's mom
May 24, 2014
If I could give this a higher rating, I would. Don't be put off by the price - these are worth every single cent! My son loves these as much as I do & it's actually a fight to be able to wash them! Also, they hold up shockingly well to all kinds of rough & tumble toddler-boy abuse - they are just amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (168) / No (156)
Sarah
Oct 27, 2013
I do t have they double layer but I have some of their single layer pants and they're awesome! They're so durable and easy to keep clean. I could see a double layer pair being even more absorbant and you could probably buy a couple pairs and be all set for longies for as long as they fit, they also dry very fast. A great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (150) / No (152)
Sandra Patierno
Nov 26, 2014
----------
I just opened my diaper haul which included these wool pants.. and iam beyond happy with them...super soft.. not too heavy and they have elasticity to them.. i ordered a 4T for my dd who is 18mon, 24lbs, 32 in.... i ordered a size bigger because of the price and dont regret it.. they run narrow enough that they wont fall down and the adj. elastic is a beautiful bonus which allows sizing up without any concerns... once I use them I will comment on how well they worked for us :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (148) / No (129)
Marie Hepworth
Nov 13, 2013
----------
I ordered the 2T for my chubby 15m.o. These are GREAT! They look nice. They are warm. They are soft. I did not even lanolize them and they work great. I use them with the Workhorse fitteds. And I can still go several hours between changes. If she totally saturates the diaper, of course the pants get damp. And since my teenagers are usually responsible for diaper changes. . . I need a second pair so that I can have one drying while she is wearing the other.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (140) / No (182)
Zainna
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely love these, so incredibly soft and thick, super well made... my favorite longies, the 2T size fits my 1 year old great with plenty of room to grow! I will definitely be getting every size they come in!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (134) / No (177)
Kali
Feb 3, 2016
These are a very useful multifunctional pant for us. I don't think they do nearly as good a job as a well lanolized disana cover, but these serve a different purpose. They are awesome pants that act as a diaper cover over a gmd fitted during the day. I love using them in the winter time when I am wearing my baby and we go outside for long walks. They keep her nice and warm and my carrier dry. So if you do any walking/hiking with your baby keep these in mind as an amazing base layer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (82) / No (49)
Ashley
Nov 21, 2015
These are just the BEST. Alpaca is amazing. We bought these a year ago for our newborn and they fit until 7/8 months. Totally worth the money because our son lives in these. No lanolizing, super soft, and extremely well made. We just purchased our second pair in size 2T for our now 10 month old, and they are the same high quality. I wish I could give more stars for Karen and GMD's great products and stellar customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (75) / No (55)
Heather Brooks
Sep 13, 2016
----------
I just used these on my one-year old last night over a cloth diaper and cover as an extra layer to keep the bed dry. I LOVE them. They are super soft and barely got damp this morning. I also put a wool liner against her bottom and she slept through the night and felt cozy this morning when I changed her. I know these are pricey but I think they are well worth the price! I will be buying more of them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (31) / No (21)
Olivia
Oct 10, 2016
These pants/shorts are SO amazing. I have a pair for my daughter who is a month and a half old and they are by far her best diaper cover. We use all wool, and I purchased these after reading they can be machine washed and DON'T HAVE TO BE LANOLIZED ! Wow they are durable, lightweight, soft, hold a TON of pee, and they are gorgeous. I wish I had purchased these for all of my stash. These are perfect for overnight, and if I could I would seriously have her wear these all day (I only have one pair :( I have one size wool covers that fit from 10lbs to 30 and I prefer these to them ! If I could redo I would buy all Kusikuy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (16)
Rosie
Nov 16, 2016
When these pants arrived, I was really happy with the look and feel of them, but they were more snug-fitting than I realized. I had measured a loose-fitting pair of pants to compare to GMD's fit recommendations for length, but I just imagined them fitting looser. The tighter fit could be okay, but I didn't think they'd fit my baby for long, so I returned them. (The cost is too much to justify an item that my baby probably can't wear for very long.) I'd consider buying them when larger sizes are again in stock. They feel soooo soft and luxurious, and the color is lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (24) / No (18)