Malden Mills Fleece Stay-Dry Liners

Malden Mills Fleece Stay-Dry Liners
 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Anna
May 11, 2015
Normally, I wouldn't spend this much on just a fleece liner. These, however, are amazing. The quality is fabulous. I will be ordering more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (163) / No (126)
Christina Liu
Apr 4, 2014
----------
These are fantastic.
I purchased 5 initially to try and was, frankly, astonished at how effective they were. They kept my baby's butt completely dry. The diaper was soaked, but the liner as was dry as if nobody had been peeing on it for hours.
I just ordered 10 more, so I can use them every time I change Cecilia's diaper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (150) / No (117)
Lori Gotelli
Oct 28, 2013
----------
I love these. I use them in her night time diaper and they give her that dry feeling. She has sensitive skin and this works great to keep her from a rash or feeling wet, which she hates. I cut up fleece fabric for day time and while it is just ok, it bunches up and doesn't stay put like these do. I plan to buy enough of these to use during the day as well as night. Very inexpensive and worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (146) / No (104)
Jennifer Sandoval
Nov 30, 2013
Buy. This. Product. NOW! Incredible deal; much better quality than the Bummis fleece; very comfy on our LOs tush; keeps our LO dry; and probably the best priced liner we've ever used! We highly recommend this as well as GMD. Pick up a handful of these for your stash and you won't be disappointed. We lay these on top of all his prefolds, fitteds, and even his AIOs for overnight use. Heck, these even made our CB and our BG pocket diapers that much better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (134) / No (136)
Krystal Catino
Nov 11, 2013
I am new to cloth diapering and after doing extensive research decided to use clotheez with liners and thirsties covers during the day. I decided to try these fleece liners and was pleasantly surprised! These liners leave my baby dry and they also stay dry, only thing that is wet is the prefold! I will be ordering more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (133) / No (135)
Diana M.
Oct 29, 2013
These are AMAZING. Love the width, length and thickness of these liners. I've used other fleece liners from other brands, but they were cheap and very thin. However, these are extremely good quality. They work great in my MotherEase One Size Fitteds! Help keep baby feeling dry and also keep poop from staining the diaper. Will definitely be buying more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (117) / No (122)
Anne
Nov 3, 2014
Yep, these are awesome. I did a lot of research on liners and am glad I paid a little bit more for these. They are holding up in the laundry day after day and are just the thing to make naps a long term success! Thank you GMD, I see why the cloth diaper internet community loves you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (116) / No (65)
Momof6inGA
Jun 11, 2014
These are great. Keeps tiny tush feeling dry. They wash and dry well and cover most of the diaper surface for night. Not as bulky of course as the stay dry doublers so if you don't need that extra layer of absorption these are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (109) / No (63)
Rhonda
Feb 17, 2015
Just wanted to say these are the "BEST" fleece liner that I've used to date. I purchased three to start with, but am ordering more, as soon as possible. Like I said they are the best, so if you are looking, you have found what you need. A great product that I needed to share my opinion about.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (93) / No (94)
Kristine J
Nov 4, 2013
I love these fleece liners. They are much higher quality than other liners I have and stay I place well and give my kids that stay dry feeling for night time. Definitely recommend these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (91) / No (89)
Raina Memea
Feb 12, 2015
----------
I use these in my GMD fitteds overnight and they are amazing at keeping my 11month-olds bottom from feeling wet in the morning even though the diaper is soaked through. I've tried both wool and polyester liners and these work MUCH better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (90) / No (70)
Sarah Czopek
Mar 19, 2015
----------
I love these. I've never tried any other fleece liners - went straight to these based on reviews and the stellar reputation of all GMD products. I was not disappointed. I started using them only after the EBF stage ended and dd started having more solid (ish) poo. So much easier to dunk/swish a fleece liner than rinse a whole diaper. It comes right off. The liner itself is so super soft against baby, and keeps her bottom dry. They wash so well - I've never had a single stain, and they always look brand new as if I just bought them. I know I could make my own fleece liners for cheaper, but I will come back for more of these bc I think they are such great quality! I would buy a 6-12 more right this instant if shipping were free. :D Highly recommend...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (86) / No (75)
Luna
Mar 27, 2015
We use these over prefolds in flip covers, and they work incredibly well. Our daughter's skin is VERY sensitive to moisture, and these liners keep her 100% dry even when the diaper underneath is sopping wet. This is especially helpful at night, because she wakes up if she is even the tiniest bit damp. I will also sometimes lay these inside her daycare diapers (bumgenius pockets), because as easy and convenient as those are, the stay-dry material is not in the same league as these liners.

I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (77) / No (81)
Holly
Sep 4, 2014
These are really great! I have bummis and bumgenius brand fleece liners and these are by far the better brand. Bummis is thin and crumples up and makes spraying it clean a disaster. Bg isn't as bad but these are bigger and better quality. Worth the extra $.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (71) / No (112)
Jessica Schottenstein
Nov 3, 2015
I love these liners! They do a great job of keeping baby's bottom dry and hold up really well to washing. They are a perfect fit over my trifolded newborn prefolds that are now too small to be snappied. My only wish is that they came in other sizes and shapes that I could buy!!! I would love to see them in a larger size for bigger babies AND an hour glass shape that I could use under a snappied prefold to better cover all the skin that the wet cotton touches.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (70) / No (46)
Marisa
Feb 19, 2014
These are ok and you can't beat the price, but I bought these and ended up just using fleece I bought and cut up from the craft store instead because it is much softer and it doesn't get a funny odor when it gets even the slightest bit wet like this product does. These are now stored permanently in my diaper bag for a rainy day when all of my fleece is unavailable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (67) / No (116)
Mara
Dec 18, 2014
These are fantastic! I bought these to pair with my Workhorses and I just love them. I have 10 now and will most definitely be ordering more in the future. I want enough to have with every change! It's amazing to me that this fabric keeps my sons bottom nice and dry, but allows all the liquid to soak through to the diaper. It also acts as an excellent barrier to keep poo off the diaper. My son is happy and I am happy. They are a fantastic product and an even better value. You need to buy these, you won't regret it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (61) / No (109)
Rachel Coyle
Jun 2, 2015
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! These liners amazingly do NOT stain - and ours have been through it all. I've been using these for 2 years straight and they look like they are new. They do not become rough over time, and the length is good for small to large babies. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (61) / No (68)
Elizabeth
Feb 7, 2016
In addition to the stay-dry feel, I love these especially because of the way they keep poop off the diaper. Poop just doesn't stick to these so usually a gentle shake over the toilet is all that's needed. If baby has looas stools, a few swishes in the water has it all clean. No need to scrape poop or work on stains on the diaper later! Thanks for saving me tons of (stinky) work!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (49) / No (33)
Cassandra Hopkins
Feb 22, 2017
----------
These are so worth the cost for those with senitive tushies! My baby kept getting rashes, until I added these to her flats, under the Babee Greens wool covers. I started out with a cut up blanket, but these are so much thicker and stay put. They even resist stains! I use them at every diaper change.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (7)