Home :: Doublers & Liners :: Cloth-eez Doubler :: Customer feedback

Cloth-eez Doubler

Cloth-eez Doubler
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Sarah
Oct 27, 2013
Very affordable and absorbant doubler, I use them inside flats for extra absorbancy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (162) / No (107)
casey
Oct 31, 2013
These get the job done but I really prefer the Sherpa doublers over these. I don't like how much these bunch and it seems impossible to get them to lay flat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (150) / No (130)
Julie
Dec 1, 2013
My kids are quite big for their ages (beyond the 100th percentile on the growth chart) and bigger kids are, of course, bigger wetters! These doublers are a part of every diaper change for us, tucked under a GMD prefold. And while they do not pop out of the dryer flat, I haven't experienced too much curling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (130) / No (124)
Amber Thompson
Dec 16, 2014
----------
I love these! They get the job done & wash nicely. I use these at night for extra absorbancy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (121) / No (92)
Kristy
Dec 17, 2013
----------
These are great - so far I use them with my bumgenius 4.0's as a doubler for the newborn insert, it keeps the diaper pretty trim on my 8 week old while adding lots of absorbency.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (120) / No (110)
Rebecca
Jul 17, 2014
I had these in small and large. Great simple doubler that does not curl like the thinner ones. East to clean and zero stink. Only "con" they had XL that are wider and touch longer. Another diaper company does and they are wonderful in the XL workhorses and pre-folds for the super soaker in your life. I would buy GMD 1st if they ever carry them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (109) / No (90)
Shaynie
Jan 1, 2016
I use one organic small doubler as part of my 12 month old's nighttime diapering routine. It adds just the right amount of extra needed absorbency - without it I have a leak every time. I love that they are made of organic cotton and don't hold any smell. They are in great condition after about 6 months of everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (39)
Kate
Feb 13, 2017
I bought these as a lot with a few used workhorses, otherwise I would never have purchased them on my own. BUT, I LOVE these doublers. I find myself using them on a regular basis: going out to lunch and need just a little extra protection? out of overnight diapers and want to make sure that the daytime diaper has enough absorbency? I thought that I would never use them, but there are a few in every single load of diapers I wash. They are fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)