Kissaluvs Diaper Lotion Potion

Kissaluvs Diaper Lotion Potion
 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Nicole
May 15, 2014
Love this concentrate! The smell is fabulous and the reviews are correct--you can get away with using far less than the recommended amount. I love that the concentrate contains no soap, just oils, which seems to irritate my baby's skin much less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (156) / No (132)
Anna
Nov 21, 2013
This stuff is the best. It leaves my daughters but clean and moisturized and nice smelling (but not perfumey). I hardly even need to use diaper rash cream because of the lotion potion. Do take note however, the concentrate mix is different from the pre-fab formula. I find it that it doesn't emulsify and doesn't leave her bottom quite as moisturized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (151) / No (126)
JD's Mama
Sep 19, 2014
We absolutely love this stuff! We recently got a small spray bottle & now I'm getting the refill, as I can see that this is now a "must have" kind of thing for us..... and since I'm ordering a few diaper covers for my sister's baby shower gift, I'm also getting her a spray bottle & refill!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (132) / No (110)
L.
Jun 13, 2014
I like the smell, but I've found that plain water is just fine. Plain water is also what my doctor recommends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (131) / No (111)
10 kids
Jun 27, 2014
I have used with my last baby who is now 16 months old. All my other children I used disposable wipes. I wish I would have known about this with them. I love it. I have used both the concentrate and ready spray and love them both. Now I'm on my 11th child and buying them again. Thank you so much for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (128) / No (103)
Denise
Oct 25, 2013
This is the best preventative and treatment for a rash!! Plus it works on cuts, scrapes, hand sanitizer, insect bites, etc. We cannot live without this!!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (118) / No (92)
Kim
Feb 27, 2014
I bought this after reading the reviews and I agree: this stuff is the best. Since I've started using it I have not had to use any diaper cream on my baby's bottom. I have the concentrate and just make sure to shake it well before use, I haven't tried the premixed form. This little bottle has lasted me 6 months and that's diluting it as stated on the package.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (109) / No (71)
Melissa
Jan 19, 2015
This spray is amazing! I bought the ready-mixed spray and have since bought the concentrate....love this stuff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (103) / No (76)
Lily Green
Apr 7, 2014
This stuff is so awesome, I am thinking about making it my go-to for baby shower gift-baskets even for mommies not into cloth diapering! It smells great, goes on easy, leaves to residue and makes my son's butt soft and rash free. Since we've started using this along with the cotton velour wipes my son has had ZERO RASHES - except when someone (grandma of course!) uses a disposable wipe on him. I started by experimenting with the spray, and then bought a bottle of the concentrate and it's really easy to mix up with some witch hazel and one full bottle lasts about 2-3 months.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (102) / No (83)
Jennifer
Mar 3, 2015
The concentrate lasted us 16 months through our daily use of it (12 diapers a day in the early months and 5-6 a day now). One little squirt and the rest water. Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (73) / No (78)
Clare Randolph
Jan 30, 2014
I love this potion! I dilute it to make the wipe spray, and just spray it on my wet flannel wipes each time. A little bit goes a long way, and I am going through about 4 oz. of the witch hazel/potion solution a month. At that rate, one bottle of the concentrate may very well last me baby's entire diapering phase (assuming she potty trains early like most CD babies). Great ingredients!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (71) / No (54)
CDing 6 months
Dec 23, 2014
I love the concentrate. We get redness with any alcohol based wipes, so it's a little pricier to buy alcohol free witch hazel, but it's so easy, smells good and he is very very clean. Our wipes are just the flannel that was on sale at the fabric store. No rashes at all since we've been using this stuff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (65) / No (36)
Sarah
Nov 15, 2016
I don't often say I can't do without something but it's true of this product. Like many babies our two have lots of extra sensitivites. They are 2 and 1 years old, both in Workhorse 24/7, and the last two times we ran out of our sprayspreir skin became sore and red within a couple of days. So now I have 3 bottles of concentrate coming in the mail!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (8)