Blueberry Side Snap Simplex All-In-One Diaper

Blueberry Side Snap Simplex All-In-One Diaper
 
(9 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Greta
Oct 26, 2013
This is our favorite AIO. Hands down. Easy to wash, and side snapping fit our tall, skinny awesome. Very gentle but snug fit at the legs. Easy to add a doubler in the pocket area. Never had to pull the extra tongue style insert out before hand, it always agitated out. We loved this diaper for going out and grammas and nursery workers. And now that our son is potty trained, it serves as our night time diaper as we can pull it up and down easily to go potty but still has enough absorbency for any accident.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (199) / No (134)
Suzy
Jul 16, 2014
I really like this diaper. The side snap closures took a little getting used to but the fit is amazing and we have never had problems with leaks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (184) / No (159)
Rebecca
Jul 17, 2014
PLUS for being cotton; PLUS for being trim; CONS: did not hold enough (change 10+ times a day) and had to stuff; Fit was better than the OS so they get 1 more star; They wash and fold inside out so you have to turn them right size and stuff flap then stuff with doubler for these did not hold enough; This equals an expensive pocket. I took these on a 2+ week trip and sold them when I got home...hated the turn it & stuff game; In addition, they wear out faster than other AIO I have. Snaps needed to be fixed by Blueberry. Great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (182) / No (131)
Raelyn
Mar 26, 2014
The Simplex 2.0 is a great "pull-up" style diaper for those who are potty training! The stretchy side tabs allow my daughter the diaper up and down, and the cotton inner lets her feel wet. We are using these as nighttime trainers. The medium fits her great at 24lbs with room to expand on the sides, shorter in the rise so they fit like underwear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (174) / No (148)
Alyssa
Mar 19, 2014
I can't say enough good things about these AIO diapers. Trim between the legs, absorbent, easy to wash cotton, comfy side snaps. Love 'em! The larger size fits my short and very chunky 8 month old and my tall and skinny 2 year old.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (167) / No (136)
Tierney
Dec 4, 2013
I LOVE this diaper. I have used Grovia AIOs, bumGenius elementals, Blueberry OS Simplex, Peachy Greens, prefolds/fitteds with covers... I have to say this diaper is my favorite for fit, ease of use, and reliability. Although I do love my elementals and peachy greens as well ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (129) / No (125)
Magen
Mar 12, 2015
We love these. My thin 2 year old who is less than 25 lbs still has a ton of room around in the medium but the rise is getting too small. Simplex is hands down my favorite diaper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (103) / No (87)
Tessin
Oct 31, 2015
These diapers leak day and night. The only good thing about them is that you can pull them up and down if you ar potty training or doing EC. This is the only AIO I have used, and it is very disappointing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (72) / No (80)
Kali
Mar 21, 2016
This diaper is CUTE! Face it, that is a huge part of loving cloth diapers, and this diaper doesn't disappoint. This diaper worked very early on with my tall baby, and continues to fit her at 10 months in the medium size. I keep thinking she will outgrow the rise but it hasn't happened. It does need a doubler added if I plan on having her wear it for more than two hours now that she is older, but that extra step doesn't bother me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (54) / No (51)